Tiny Tweaks, Big Results

My April BirchBox arrived, you know, week ago when April first began.  I was super pumped when I first opened it and saw the month’s theme “Tiny Tweaks, Big Results.”

tinytweaks

I wasn’t feeling in the best shape and had just started this weird smoothie diet so I immediately ripped open the box to find an array of intriguing products.  Intriguing if you weren’t a person looking for something to make you lose 10lbs and stop eating candy; but alas I saw no fountain of youth.

Well a few weeks later, back on the blogging wagon, I cracked open the box and was a bit more interested in the contents.  First (and easiest) is this bonus subscription to Women’s Health.  Somehow last year I ended up getting subscriptions to Glamour, Elle & Cosmo (by the way Cosmo is exactly the same as it was when I was 16, my to-do list is to figure out how to cancel this subscription – sorry Meg) for like 50 cents each.  So here I stand proudly supporting the dying art of publishing as I write an online blog, cue self-loathing.

I’m going to fill out this subscription card and perhaps begin my fittest year (?) as stated on the cover.

Subscription

TTFN

Leave a comment